Testing Phase

At this time I’m currently preparing this site to be used… for what? To post my writing of course! Unfortunately there are no translations here, I am not a translator nor do I intend on starting it up sadly. This site is made for the sole purpose of torturing people with my bad humor and terrible writing so be prepared! There’s no set schedule at the moment for releases at the moment but I will probably do at least a chapter per week? They aren’t too long so don’t expect some epic 50 paged chapter nor am I a professional writer. If there are any errors please let me know.

Oh yes, before I forget this is a hobby of mine, I work full time and have social obligations but I should have a lot of time to write. Yet I write mostly by inspiration and being in the “zone” so if in the future I’m slightly late please forgive me! But then I’m getting ahead of myself, it’s not like you’ll end up following my work.

Currently there is no form of donations available, I may set one up for laughs! If somehow you do like my work, the best thing you can do is leave a comment! It would make me 10 times more happy that someone actually bothered reading my stuff and like it then a few bucks in my pocket… not that I mind that too!

Final note, the “Light Novel” type I’m writing is tentatively called “Awakening a Giant Lizard.” I have other things I want to write in the future but I haven’t gotten around to it since this one is taking everything I have to progress!

Leave a comment